Nomination of New NARBO Officials

Chairperson

Dr. Moch Amron (new, Advisor, Ministry of Public Works, Indonesia)

Vice-Chairperson:

Mr. K.W. Ivan de Silva (continued, Director General, Mahaweli Authority of Sri Lanka)

Secretary General:

Mr. Yasutaka Hamada (continued, Executive Director, Japan Water Agency)

In addition, the former Chairperson, Dr. M. Basuki Hadimuljono, who have completed the term of 4 years (2 periods), is invited to NARBO Senior Advisor and continues to assist its activities.